Club Championship Finals Day Results

Published by on

Congratulations to all of our finalists in the Club Championships and to all the players, helpers and spectators who made the most of some of the worst conditions we have seen for a long while. Here is our list of 2022 champions.

Ladies plate

Winner: Alison Branagan

Mens plate

Winner: Mark Kavanagh

Ladies singles

Winner: Claire Twomey

Mens singles

Winner: Neil MacDonald

Mens B doubles

Winners: Aidan McGivern and Harmail Sandhu

Ladies C doubles

Winners: Jane Collins and Joyce Moore

Mens A doubles

Winners: Neil MacDonald and Stephen O’Leary

Ladies B doubles

Winners: Brenda Gallen and Ailise Furlong

Mixed doubles

Winners: Stephen O’Leary and Clodagh Zomer

Ladies A doubles

Winners: Claire Twomey and Berna Furlong

Categories: News

Skerries Lawn Tennis Club